The Elements: Air

Symbolically, water is our emotions. Air is our thoughts. An air sign, or someone who has a lot of air in their chart, will usually rationalize their emotions. This is the reason that passivity happens among air signs. While it is great to be considerate of others people’s feelings, we must also feel our own feelings and allow them room for expression; otherwise, instead of feeling them, we only think about them. This can cause a buildup of unsaid words left inside of us.

Tarot: The Five Decks

There is the Major Arcana and Minor Arcana. Within the Major and the Minor, there are the 5 decks; as previously mentioned. The Major Arcana are simply referred to as just that and the Minor Arcana is comprised of the other 4 decks.

A maze has multiple dead ends. A labyrinth, however, takes you toward the center, where you will rediscover yourself!

Enter your email to get updates!

Join 2,478 other subscribers

Current Planetary Positions

Sun 22° Leo 15' 28"
Moon 25° Gemini 15' 07"
Mercury 19° Leo 01' 57"
Venus 06° Cancer 33' 47"
Mars 23° Aries 31' 25"
Jupiter 18° Capricorn 44' 51" R
Saturn 26° Capricorn 54' 27" R
Uranus 10° Taurus 41' 29"
Neptune 20° Pisces 17' 06" R
Pluto 23° Capricorn 03' 24" R
Chiron 08° Aries 57' 40" R
TrueNode 27° Gemini 45' 10"

Other Services

For Astrology Charts and Tarot readings, please follow this link:

Facebook Labyrinth:

Popular Tags

Instagram Uploads