The Elements: Air

Symbolically, water is our emotions. Air is our thoughts. An air sign, or someone who has a lot of air in their chart, will usually rationalize their emotions. This is the reason that passivity happens among air signs. While it is great to be considerate of others people’s feelings, we must also feel our own feelings and allow them room for expression; otherwise, instead of feeling them, we only think about them. This can cause a buildup of unsaid words left inside of us.

The Signs: Aquarius

It’s even possible you could be poly-(gamous)/(amorous), living within a commune, or a participant of whatever allows you to freely roam. Though the world is your playground, others may get hurt on your quest for peace, if you appear uncaring and not seeing the fault in your actions.

The Elements: Fire

Although Fire destroys, it also lays the foundation creation by burning down. This is a process of death and rebirth. Fire is slow to begin, but once it is confident in itself, it sparks and and burns whatever touches it. If, however, it becomes too sure of itself, or too egotistical, it runs out of things to burn and turns to ashes instead.

A maze has multiple dead ends. A labyrinth, however, takes you toward the center, where you will rediscover yourself!

Enter your email to get updates!

Join 2,466 other subscribers

Current Planetary Positions

Sun 01° Scorpio 02' 25"
Moon 06° Aquarius 20' 19"
Mercury 05° Scorpio 01' 09" R
Venus 25° Virgo 05' 12"
Mars 18° Aries 06' 37" R
Jupiter 19° Capricorn 59' 45"
Saturn 25° Capricorn 50' 39"
Uranus 08° Taurus 59' 53" R
Neptune 18° Pisces 30' 49" R
Pluto 22° Capricorn 34' 49"
Chiron 06° Aries 06' 39" R
TrueNode 21° Gemini 20' 05" R

Other Services

For Astrology Charts and Tarot readings, please follow this link:


Popular Tags