Blog Posts

Astrology: The Zodiac Signs- Dates, Qualities, Symbols, and Elements

This is what each zodiac’s fixed star constellation looks like ^
  1. Aries: March 21st- April 19th
    • Courageous, Impulsive, Determined, Impatient
  2. Taurus: April 20th- May 20th
    • Stubborn, Reliable, Possessive, Practical
  3. Gemini: May 21st- June 20th
    • Indecisive, Curious, Adaptable, Nervous
  4. Cancer: June 21st – July 22nd
    • Moody, Sympathetic, Nurturing, Loyal
  5. Leo: July 23rd – August 22nd
    • Bossy, Passionate, Creative, Arrogant
  6. Virgo: August 23rd- September 22nd
    • Analytical, Subtle, Generous, Anxious
  7. Libra: September 23rd- October 22nd
    • Fair-minded, Passive, Social, Guarded
  8. Scorpio: October 23rd – November 21st
    • Brave, Resourceful, Secretive, Mysterious
  9. Sagittarius: November 22nd- December 21st
    • Adventurous, Philosophical, Brash, Gullible
  10. Capricorn: December 22nd – January 19th
    • Disciplined, Melancholy, Controlled, Narrow-Minded
  11. Aquarius: January 20th – February 18th
    • Independent, Aloof, Progressive, Irresponsible
  12. Pisces: February 19th – March 20th
    • Idealistic, Intuitive, Gentle, Overly-Sensitive

Fire: Aries, Leo, & Sagittarius

Earth: Taurus, Virgo, & Capricorn

Air: Gemini, Libra, & Aquarius

Water: Cancer, Scorpio, & Pisces

Aries: The Ram, Mars, 1st House

Taurus: The Bull, Venus, 2nd House

Gemini: The Twins, Mercury, 3rd House

Cancer: The Crab, Moon, 4th House

Leo: The Lion, Sun, 5th House

Virgo: The Virgin, Mercury, 6th House

Libra: Scales, Venus, 7th House

Scorpio: Scorpio, Pluto, 8th House

Sagittarius: Archer, Jupiter, 9th House

Capricorn: Sea-Goat, Saturn, 10th House

Aquarius: Water-Bearer, Uranus, 11th House

Pisces: Two Fish, Neptune, 12th House

Fixed: Leo, Taurus, Aquarius, Scorpio

Cardinal: Aries, Capricorn, Libra, Cancer

Mutable: Sagittarius, Virgo, Gemini, Pisces

From Within the Labyrinth,


-Lakin <3

Leave a Reply